Latest Products http://www.marutifasteners.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 08:14:22 +0530 en-us http://www.marutifasteners.co.in Industrial Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-bolts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Screws http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-screws.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-screws.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Studs http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-studs.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-studs.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Washers http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-washers.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/industrial-washers.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Button Head Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/button-head-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/button-head-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Collar Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/collar-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/collar-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Eye Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/eye-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/eye-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Foundation Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/foundation-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Heavy Hex Head Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/heavy-hex-head-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/heavy-hex-head-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 High Tensile Hex Head Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/high-tensile-hex-head-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/high-tensile-hex-head-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Liner Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/liner-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/liner-bolts.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Square Head Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/square-head-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/square-head-bolts.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 T-Head Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/t-head-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/t-head-bolts.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 U Bolts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/u-bolts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/u-bolts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Castle Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/castle-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/castle-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Heavy Hex Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/heavy-hex-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/heavy-hex-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Hex Long Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-long-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-long-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Hex Plug Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-plug-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-plug-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Hex Slotted Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-slotted-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-slotted-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 High Tensile Hex Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Lock Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/lock-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/lock-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 Square Nuts http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/square-nuts.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/square-nuts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-194, 563 DIN-493B, 1587, 917, 934, 555 ISO-4032, 4033, 4034 BS-1083, 916, 1768 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3138, 6623 CSK Allen Cap Screw http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/csk-allen-cap-screw.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/csk-allen-cap-screw.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Hex Head Screw http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-head-screw.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/hex-head-screw.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Round Head Screw http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/round-head-screw.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/round-head-screw.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Socket Head Cap Screw http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/socket-head-cap-screw.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/socket-head-cap-screw.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-193, 307, 320, 325, 540, 962, 453, 449, 354, 490 ISO-4014, 4016, 4017, 4018, 7412, 8677,  4762, 7380 IS-1363, 1364, 1367, 3757, 12427, 5624,  4000, 2269 DIN-931, 933, 6914, 6033, 912, 7991, 6912, 6912 BS-1083, 3692 Double Ended Stud http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/double-ended-stud.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/double-ended-stud.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-307, 449, 354, 320 DIN-976A, 975, 438, 553, 938, 939, 2509 ISO-7436, 7434 IS-1367 BS-916 Fully Threaded Stud http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/fully-threaded-stud.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/fully-threaded-stud.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-307, 449, 354, 320 DIN-976A, 975, 438, 553, 938, 939, 2509 ISO-7436, 7434 IS-1367 BS-916 Half Threaded Stud http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/half-threaded-stud.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/half-threaded-stud.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-307, 449, 354, 320 DIN-976A, 975, 438, 553, 938, 939, 2509 ISO-7436, 7434 IS-1367 BS-916 Tap End Stud http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/tap-end-stud.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/tap-end-stud.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : ASTM/ASME-307, 449, 354, 320 DIN-976A, 975, 438, 553, 938, 939, 2509 ISO-7436, 7434 IS-1367 BS-916 Machined Washer http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/machined-washer.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/machined-washer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Washer http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/plain-washer.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/plain-washer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punch Washer http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/punch-washer.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/punch-washer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Washer http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/spring-washer.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/spring-washer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Fender Fasteners Assembly http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/anchor-fender-fasteners-assembly.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/anchor-fender-fasteners-assembly.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Rods http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/threaded-rods.htm http://www.marutifasteners.co.in/threaded-rods.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530